Stuff happening?

I really should have put up more stuff by now, but oh well. I blame the squirrels. And laziness. And lazy squirrels.

Anyway, tomorrow is the 119th birthday of H.P. Lovecraft, and to celebrate I’ll be putting up the first couple of sections from my Lovecraft-inspired short story, “The Two Tablets”. I intend to resume writing on it at this time as well. Hopefully I’ll have a semi-regular update schedule from now on until the story is finished.

In other news, I lost the game.
Master Inferno

One Response to “Stuff happening?”

  1. midnightsymphony Says:

    Why must you lose the game HERE, of all places?

Leave a Reply

